Write A Review

If we served you well, please take a moment to provide us with feedback.

Literally Our Best Move Ever

Literally our best move ever, and we have had more than two dozen! Rick the driver. Exceptional in every way.

Sue H
March 9, 2018

Boise Gentlemen Were Very Amicable

The Boise gentlemen were very amicable and I am pleased with the outcome.

Ali T
March 8, 2018

On Time, Quick, Efficient, Clean, Friendly

On time, quick, efficient, clean, friendly … just perfect. I really want to thank Mary Pope that assisted me with my worries and tried to make my experience as great as possible by helping me meet my personal schedule.

Markus O
March 7, 2018

Gold Stars All Around

Gold stars all around. Throughout the entire process, my coordinator Kacie Hill was amazing at communication and providing excellent customer service. Driver Tony and his packing and move out team were efficient. Durael and all of the delivery crew were absolutely wonderful, went above and beyond.

Jessica P
March 6, 2018

Kacie Hill is Great!

Kacie Hill is Great!. Thanks for all of the help!

Eric S.
March 6, 2018

Overall Very Pleased

Overall very pleased both on packing and unloading ends of the move.

Dagmar R
March 3, 2018

Friendly, Courteous, and Respectful

Driver Sione and his son Isaiah and Corey are amazing. Friendly, courteous, and respectful of our wishes. By far, they are a great team and will continue to recommend the Father and sons Team. Awesome customer service.

Thomas and Delia B
March 3, 2018

Mike the Delivery Driver was Very Nice

Mike the delivery driver was very nice and professional. Brady and his brother – local guys that unloaded the van in SLC – very professional , careful with my belongings – hard workers – very efficient . Highly recommend!

Julie L
March 2, 2018

Very Professional

Very professional. Great service by Mesa Moving – Salt Lake City.

Joe N
March 1, 2018

Driver Alex Did an Outstanding Job

Mesa Driver Alex did an outstanding job managing the move. Outstanding performance. The whole experience couldn’t have been better.

Andrew B
March 1, 2018

Commercial Moving Team was Extremely Professional

Your Commercial Moving team was extremely professional and I truly appreciate the patience and care your team took with our fragile art pieces. This Denver move was difficult and it had some challenges, but your team persevered.

Marcus R
February 28, 2018

Grace Rowe was Very Professional

Grace Rowe was very professional and helped me get this move in quickly. Very easy to work with. The three young men who came to pack and move my goods were also very professional and courteous. They were very polite and worked very hard. Thank you!

Mary M
February 28, 2018

Mesa Military Move Management was Very Accommodating

Mesa Military Move Management (Transportation Service Provider [TSP]) was very accommodating with the delivery. Delivery was also very quick–arrived a few days earlier than the estimated date, which worked out great. Delivery crew was very professional and did an outstanding job unloading.

Nathan N
February 27, 2018

Mesa Boise Helped with Everything

There was not one thing that Mesa did not go out of their way to help me with, much appreciated!

Gretchen J
February 24, 2018

Attentive, Knowledgeable and Worked With my Scheduling

Brent Wareham, relocation consultant and Grace Rowe, Customer Service Move Coordinator were attentive, knowledgeable and worked well with my scheduling of pick-up and delivery.

Suzanne M
February 23, 2018

Alex was Awesome

The Mesa Driver Alex was awesome!!

Carla L
February 22, 2018

Mary Pope was Absolutely Exceptional

Mary Pope was absolutely exceptional and deserves the credit for my seamless move.

Ryan R
February 21, 2018

Delivery Team Worked Very Well Together

The three members of the Mesa Denver delivery team (Linh Ngoc Vo, Francisco Guevara, and Debbie Givens) worked very well together and maintained a good attitude during a long, snowy, freezing day.

John L
February 21, 2018

My Mother and I are Grateful

My Mother and I are grateful Jason Head’s father coded the box containing the drawers from my Mother’s jewelry tower so that box was easy to pick out of the hundreds that the Mesa Movers handled.

Brunhilde E
February 20, 2018

Good Updates and Speedy Delivery

Good updates and speedy delivery by the Mesa Driver.

Keith B
February 20, 2018

Mesa Salt Lake City Team was Very Helpful

Mesa Salt Lake City Team was very helpful and kept us up to date on our move!

Garth H
February 20, 2018

Moving Coordinator Kacie Hill was Great

Moving coordinator Kacie Hill was great- she followed up regularly and provided great customer service through the experience.

Jordan T
February 19, 2018

Excellent Job Overall

Both Mesa crews and drivers did an excellent job overall.

Gary S
February 17, 2018

Very Professional, Set Realistic Expectations

Very professional, set realistic expectations of delivery window, no damage or lost items.

Kayla P
February 16, 2018

Oscar the Mesa Delivery Driver Went Above and Beyond

Oscar the Mesa delivery driver went above and beyond and definitely deserves credit for his hard work.

Megan C
February 14, 2018

Mary Pope was There Every Time

Mary Pope was there every time I needed her. I couldn’t be happier.

Paul H
February 13, 2018

Maegen Schiess was the Best!

Maegen Schiess was the best customer service representative I’ve ever had in my life.

David F
February 12, 2018

Delivery was Done Efficiently

Delivery was done efficiently. Both Mesa men Yuri Rodiquez and Faisal Omar were very nice.

Lynn R
February 9, 2018

Overall Experience was Very Positive

My overall experience was very positive.  Everything was streamlined and seamless, which made my life during this process infinitely easier.

John C.
February 7, 2018

Looking for a House after Retiring from the Military

I was looking for a house after retiring from the Military. As such, I had to keep moving my receiving of household goods to different dates, later and later. Rescheduling was a smooth process, though it could’ve been much worse. Through no fault of anyone else, I was able to get my goods to my final house only one day after moving in. This was during the busy summer time frame. This was my fifth or sixth PCS or retirement move since being in the military. The only problem was I had a square nut on my push mower, which had worked itself loose. For this move, I only had that nut which was 58 cents. I feel everyone gives movers a bad rap, but they did very well in this regard. I have had nothing but good moves, and for my final move with Mesa Military Move Management, only the minor hiccup with that nut which was easily purchased locally for that 58 cents.

Kyle S - Retired Military
February 1, 2018

Coordination at Mesa Moving was Excellent

The coordination services at Mesa Moving in Grand Junction are excellent. We have used Mesa several times in the past and they always keep in touch with pertinent information, or just to “check in” on things. The movers only packed a few things – computer monitors and a T.V. Everything came through in good shape. Well done!

Darryl A
January 31, 2018

Move Coordinator Jennifer was Awesome

My Denver move coordinator Jennifer was awesome, helpful and full of ideas. Would recommend her to everyone.

Sherry and Shaun D
January 31, 2018

Overall it was a Good Experience

Thanks to Mesa Moving in Denver, overall it was a good experience.

Jeremy & Amanda G
January 29, 2018

Kacie Hill Was Super Great

Kacie Hill was super great! Always available and always helping get things rolling. Give that girl a raise!

Michael S
January 29, 2018

Delivery Crew in Denver Did a Good Job

The Mesa delivery crew in Denver did a good job as a whole. They took their time in bringing items into the house and were careful about not damaging the property.

William K
January 27, 2018

Driver Zane and His Crew Were Great

Prep visits were good and constructive, packing and loading a challenge but Driver Zane and his crew were great. Unloading was a challenge but they did their friendly best. Office support was excellent

Don & Yvette C
January 27, 2018

Grace Rowe Made This More Painless

Grace Rowe at Mesa Moving and Storage made this move painless. From my first contact with her, through delivery and follow-up, she and her staff could not have been more helpful, professional, or pleasant to work with.

Suzie E
January 27, 2018

Driver Doug and Crew Were Wonderful

Grand Junction Driver Doug and his crew couldn’t have been more wonderful. They took extreme care to make sure they were careful bringing items into the house, and extremely accommodating as I was “directing” them as to where to place items.

Suzie E
January 27, 2018

Mary Pope was Helpful and Attentive

Mary Pope was helpful and attentive to our moving needs. She was a pleasure to work with.

Steven & Brooke O
January 26, 2018

Very Professional Salt Lake City Crew

Very professional Salt Lake City crew and we appreciated that.

Derek S
January 25, 2018

The Entire Move Was Very Easy

The entire move was very easy on me which was greatly appreciated.

Scott S
January 25, 2018

Everything was Easy and Done with Precision and Care

Everything was easy and done with precision and care. The packing crew was efficient, careful and professional in every way. Mary Pope was so very kind and helpful to us from the very state. Everyone was so accommodating to our needs.

Mark L
January 25, 2018

Mesa Movers Went Above and Beyond

The Mesa movers went above and beyond packing items in the garage. They were great. Everyone was friendly and courteous and followed instructions.

Craig H
January 25, 2018

Brittany Ehasz was Fantastic

Brittany Ehasz was fantastic and kept me informed about everything.

Jeff B
January 22, 2018

Service From Mesa Grand Junction Was Excellent

Service from Mesa Grand Junction, Colorado was excellent. Grace Rowe, Brent Wareham and all the movers did a good job.

Vicki J
January 22, 2018

Grace Rowe was Professional and Responsive.

Grace Rowe was a pleasure to deal with. Professional and responsive. We made a change to shipment after it had left our house, and she and the team came through. The packers and team doing the unloading were similarly great.

Prabha S
January 22, 2018

Movers Were Fast and Efficient

Movers were fast and efficient. They were great and put items where we wanted them to be placed.

Erica F
January 20, 2018

Denver Drivers Kim and Flint Were Great in Every Way

The Denver team drivers of Kim and Flint were great in every way. On delivery day, the temperatures were hovering around zero degrees and no one complained. They made us feel as though we were their number one concern. Flint even told us to make a cup of coffee and relax – they would take care of everything for us – and they did!

Alan & Cindy B
January 20, 2018

Professional and On Time

The Movers and Packers were professional and on time.

Rick F
January 17, 2018

Driver Daniel and his Team were Excellent

Driver Daniel S and his team were excellent and hard working – never a complaint or problem with any aspect of our move.

Scott S
January 16, 2018

Mesa Impressed Us

Mesa impressed us with our overall move experience.

Nicholas V
January 16, 2018

I Couldn’t be More Impressed with Sheridan and Duke

I couldn’t be more impressed! Sheridan, our move coordinator, was very attentive and professional. She answered our questions promptly and followed up with us after every step. Duke, our estimator, was amazing. He was the reason we went with Mesa Moving Grand Junction. He made sure we were well taken care of.

Josh and Lea
January 16, 2018

Movers in Denver were very Accommodating

The movers in Denver were very accommodating of all my requests and my timelines.

Neha M
January 15, 2018

Driver Mike was Courteous and Careful

The Mesa Driver Mike S. was very good, nice, courteous and careful with my things. Thank you for free boxes!

Taysir S
January 14, 2018

Tracey Managed his Salt Lake City Crew Well

Tracey managed his Salt Lake City crew well. Packers were efficient and movers were careful and all were respectful.

Carl D
January 11, 2018

Everyone at Mesa did an Excellent Job

Everyone we worked with at Mesa did an excellent job. Mary Pope was especially great with making everything work on such short notice.

Joseph T
January 11, 2018

Appreciative of the Support Mary Pope Provided

I am so appreciative of the support Mary Pope provided to my move to Dallas. She went above and beyond to coordinate everything involved. She is a gem.

Marte T
January 10, 2018

Coordinator Gina Eck was Extremely Helpful

Move Coordinator Gina Eck was extremely communicative and helpful throughout the entire process. I never once felt anxious about this aspect of my move to Chicago.

Kayla G
January 10, 2018

Mary Pope Did an Excellent Job

Mary Pope did an excellent job coordinating within a very small window to help us get into our new home by Thanksgiving. She was always professional and quick to respond to any question or concern we had. Driver Rudolpho did a good job communicating pickup and delivery time.

Jeff L
January 10, 2018

The Claims Process Was Easy

I really appreciate how easy the claims process was. It was even over the holidays and it was still handled extremely quickly.

Katherine V
January 9, 2018

Mesa Denver Team are Excellent to Work With

Mesa Denver Team of Tony, Jennifer and all three movers are excellent to work with.

Karl M
January 8, 2018

Denver Move Coordinator Jen was Fantastic

Denver move coordinator Jen was fantastic. She has helped me through the process every step.

Michael P
January 8, 2018

Driver Al was Friendly and Responsive

In Grand Junction, Driver Al was friendly and responsive to questions. Everything went smoothly and was delivered as promised.

Pamela S
January 8, 2018

Great Job All Around

The Mesa personnel showed up on time and were very polite. They were very quick in the loading and packing and offloading and assembly. Great job all around.

Cardinal O
January 6, 2018

Highly Impressed by How They Hustled

The Salt Lake City packing crew was extremely fast and efficient. I was highly impressed by how they hustled. You have fantastic employees!

Rickey B
January 3, 2018

Drivers and Crews went Above and Beyond

The drivers and crews of Mesa Moving in Salt Lake City went above and beyond to solve several problems that were caused in-part by me. It was a successful move.

Larry N
January 1, 2018

Oscar the Driver was Very Friendly

Oscar the driver was very friendly and chose a great Mesa delivery crew in Salt Lake City.

Allison W
December 28, 2017

Delivery Crew in Utah was Efficient and Friendly

The delivery crew in Utah was efficient and friendly and were done very quickly.

December 27, 2017

Denver Driving Team of Flint and Kim

Denver driving team of Flint and Kim were great! The move itself went well!

Patricia M
December 26, 2017

Our Denver Driver Jeff was Great

Our Denver Driver Jeff was great at organizing the moving day. He was knowledgeable, treated his crew well (which we noticed), and stayed in contact with us during the entire process.

Leigh M
December 23, 2017

Thanks to the Salt Lake City Movers

Thanks to the Salt Lake City Movers! They were skilled and very helpful. The crew was courteous and professional during the entire process.

Donald S
December 23, 2017

Everything Went Perfect

Everything went perfect. The packing of my pictures and mirrors was done to perfection by very pleasant people.

Bonnie H
December 21, 2017

Every Aspect of the Move Was as Promised

Every aspect of the move was as promised. The cost, time to pack, when the load would be picked up and delivered.

Daniel E
December 20, 2017

Mesa United Van Lines is a Great Company to Work With

Mesa United Van Lines is a great company to work with. Their workers are always quick but careful and thorough. I have now used them 3 times to move across the country.

Rachael S
December 19, 2017

First Time Using a Moving Company and it was a Smooth Process

This was the first time using a moving company and it was pretty smooth process. The team packing us up was amazing.

Michael A
December 19, 2017

Driver Daniel S. and His Team Were Very Efficient

Driver Daniel S. and his team both at the origin and destination were very efficient. Daniel followup and maintained consistent communication and updates. This was very critical as I was traveling. He made it a priority to accommodate my schedule. I was on a very tight timeline. The teams both packing and loadingunloading were very accommodating. Good communication and followup (transport).

Maria C
December 19, 2017

Vic, Mesa Driver Was Great

Vic, Mesa driver was great! The unloading crew were nice and appreciative.

Terrence Q
December 19, 2017

Everyone Involved Did a Great Job

Everyone involved did a great job. Mary (Pope) was checking on me often to see if everything was going good. She did a great job communicating with me.

Roberto T
December 18, 2017

Driver was Extremely Helpful & Courteous

Americo truck driver was extremely helpful & courteous. Was prompt, easy to talk with, clear & detailed (about) what to expect.

Paul B
December 18, 2017

Entire Process was Smooth and Easy

Entire process was smooth and easy! Move coordinator and driver very professional and a joy to work with! Driver Big Al explained details of process at loading and delivery. Remained in contact when goods were being moved.

Stacey & Michae G
December 17, 2017

Driver Did Wonderful Job Packing and Getting From One Place to the Other

Mike driver did wonderful job packing and getting from one place to the other. Jennifer was on top of everything from start to finish a pleasure to work with.

Ed B
December 16, 2017

The Whole Crew was Very Good

The whole crew was very good. Trustworthy and reassuring.

Francesco S
December 16, 2017

The Whole Team was Great

The whole Team was great. Explained the process and then delivered. Delivery crew (Mike and Chris) was excellent!

Michael V
December 16, 2017

Everyone Involved With Our Move Did a Wonderful Job

Everyone involved with our move did a wonderful job.

Tom M
December 16, 2017

Very Helpful and Easy to Work With

Maegan Schiess and Mike Joseph were very helpful and easy to work with.

Gail J
December 15, 2017

Did a Great Job, Very Professional, and Right on Time

Mesa Driver Rick V. and his crew did a great job, very professional, and right on time. They even came early during packing to size the move up and get heavy items such as our plasma TV packed.

Mark K
December 14, 2017

Considerate, Quick and Professional

The two delivery guys (Driver Rick V) who unloaded all the furnishings were considerate, quick and professional.

Bill T
December 13, 2017

Driver Joseph B. and Movers Were Wonderful

Driver Joseph B. and movers were wonderful unloaded all of my things within a couple of hours and did it cheerfully.

Sylvia S
December 13, 2017

We Were Kept Well Informed by Coordinator

We were kept well informed by coordinator (Kelsey Mosely), people were generally friendly and very helpful, HV items all arrived in good shape.

Linda F
December 13, 2017

The Packing and Move Went Very Well

The packing and move went very well.

Ronald H
December 12, 2017

Mesa Movers in Boise Were Great

The Mesa movers in Boise were great.

Vena L
December 12, 2017

Move Coordinator, Sheriden Hewitt, Did a Great Job

Move coordinator, Sheriden Hewitt, did a great job. Everything was packed well and arrived safely. Loading crew and driverunloading crew were polite, friendly, and careful.

Kathrine S
December 11, 2017

The Packing and Loading Lead (Joe M) Was Very Good

The packing and loading lead (Joe M) was very good. Conscientious and respectful at all times. Took extra precautions with valuable items pointed out to him.

Jonathan H
December 7, 2017

Definitely Would Recommend Mesa Moving in Boise

Definitely would recommend Mesa Moving in Boise.

Ron & Joan J
December 7, 2017

Very Helpful and Informative

Mesa Driver Nick T. provided updates as our belongings traveled across country. He was very helpful and informative.

Karl S
December 6, 2017

Best Move Experience I’ve Ever Had

Best move experience I’ve ever had. And I’ve moved a lot.

Ann G
December 6, 2017

Excellent service and on Top of Things

Excellent service and on top of things. Answered an email while on vacation dedication! Made my life better!!!!!!!!! Overall one of our better moves.

William S
December 6, 2017

Very Efficient and Organized

The Mesa driver (Zane W) was very efficient and organized his packing and loading crew well. From my view being a moving van company driver is a very difficult and demanding job.

Thomas T
December 4, 2017

Did a Very Good Job

MesaUnited Van Lines did a very good job. All people involved were helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Pamela C
December 4, 2017

Went Above and Beyond

“Big Al” (Albert L) the driver of the truck that picked up our goods did a fantastic job of making sure our goods were taken care of and went above and beyond by calling once our goods were delivered to storage to let us know everything made it safely.

Krista D
December 3, 2017

Did a Great Job

Wade M. was our driver and did a great job. The estimator and coordinator also really made this process easy.

Matthew G
December 2, 2017

Professional, Courteous and Efficient Throughout

Mesa United Driver Oscar F. was professional, courteous and efficient throughout. There are multiple checks in place to assure that scheduling is as expected.

David K
December 2, 2017

Everyone Involved Was Great

Everyone involved was great. The movers were very kind and punctual.

Chanse D
December 1, 2017

We Could Not Have Been Happier

We believe the move went flawlessly. The entire process of delivery to our home went extremely well. We could not have been happier!

Mark B
December 1, 2017

Respectful, Friendly and Accommodating.

Both the driver (Edison) and loader were respectful, friendly and accommodating.

Katie B
November 28, 2017

Friendly and Quick

The packing team was friendly and quick. The Spencer Tarma team got us loaded efficiently and handled our possessions with respect and made the challenge of finding boxes we needed right away really easy. Absolutely pleased with every phase of our move. Would highly recommend Mesa.

Brenda Rodriquez
November 28, 2017

Impressive Responses and Informative

I was very impressed with responses and information throughout the move. The coordinator Sheridan was the most pleasing part of our move.

Joe K
November 28, 2017

Hard Working

Very hard working gentlemen, caring and efficient. Ralph (driver) was timely, organized and did a great job.

Bill & Jackie D
November 28, 2017

Quick and efficient

Alex P. (driver) did everything quickly and efficiently.

Mel H
November 28, 2017

Fantastic Driver

Fantastic driver! Rick V. was a very personable and professional man. Thank you!

Barbara L
November 27, 2017

Extremely Friendly, Helpful, Kind, and Took the Time to Explain and Help Me With Everything

The Mesa Boise driver (James) and delivery crew were extremely friendly, helpful, kind, and took the time to explain and help me with everything I needed!

Elizabeth P
November 24, 2017

Movers Were Excellent

Movers were excellent. Driver Edison S was very friendly and personable as well as knowledgable and efficient.

Ashley B
November 23, 2017

Went Over and Above in Assisting My Elderly Parents

Both Scott and Maegen from Mesa Moving went over and above in assisting my elderly parents to make sure the move went as smooth as possible. The driver was great as well.

Larry & Maxine H
November 22, 2017

From Beginning to End the Move Experience was Great

From beginning to end the move experience was great. Moving is stressful and a good move team is mindful to not add too the stress. We had a great move team, the actually took away some of the stress. The planning team was awesome, but the pack team, driver, and unpack team were amazing. We had 12 years in our house and it showed with the Amount of stuff we had. All of it was moved with upmost care and respect. Driver Big T (Nifo) and loader Little T were great.

Jason W
November 22, 2017

Overall Experience (With Mesa Driver Rodolfo) Was Great

Overall experience (with Mesa Driver Rodolfo) was great.

Michelle K
November 22, 2017

All of the Movers Were Amazing

All of the movers were amazing. I was impressed with them all. Mesa Driver Joe B and movers all worked well together and did a great job. I am pleased with their work.

Todd W
November 22, 2017

Would Highly Recommend Mesa

The packing team was friendly and quick. The Spencer Tarma team got us loaded efficiently and handled our possessions with respect and made the challenge of finding boxes we needed right away really easy. Absolutely pleased with every phase of our move. Would highly recommend Mesa.

Brenda Rodriquez
November 21, 2017

Alex Did a Very Good Job in Handling the Crew and Us During the Entire Move Process

Alex did a very good job in handling the crew and us during the entire move process from packing to unloading at new residence.

John R
November 19, 2017

Everything Flowed Perfectly

Jennifer Johnson she was awesome! She was thorough, followed up,kept in touch and made sure that everything flowed perfectly.

Dena F
November 19, 2017

Fast, Efficient, No Breakage or Loss

Fast, efficient, no breakage or loss. Polite movers.

Carola K
November 18, 2017

I was Very Happy with the Overall Moving Process

I was very happy with the overall moving process. Movers were careful and experience with the process of wrapping, assenbling and disassembling furniture. All members in the process was couteous and pleasant to work with.

Carol A
November 18, 2017

Overall Good Experience

Overall good experience!

Dawn S
November 16, 2017

Very Pleased with the Move Experience From Packing to Delivery and Follow Up

I was very pleased with the move experience from packing to delivery and follow up. Couldn’t have asked for a more professional service.

Steve C
November 16, 2017

Definitely Would Recommend

Reliable service delivered as promised. Definitely would recommend.

Kathy S
November 15, 2017

All Involved Did a Great Job

Everything went smoothly. The crew packed large pictures and tv’s and all went well. The crew was very respectful and efficient. All involved did a great job.

Gregg & Carolyn K
November 12, 2017

It was a Good Move

It was a good move!

Jack H
November 11, 2017

Pick Up and Delivery Crews Were Professional

Mesa pick up and delivery crews were professional.

Mark H
November 10, 2017

Very Pleased with the Total Pkg

The move went really good and showed up on the right day and time. Everything was there and they puts things in the rooms they went in and put together beds too! I was very pleased with the total pkg!

Sandy S
November 10, 2017

Quick, Efficient, On Time at Both Ends of Move

Quick, efficient, on time at both ends of move. Personable people, good communicators of process and timing and all aspects of this move.

Valerie G
November 10, 2017

So Efficient, Helpful, Kind, Made My Move So Much Easier

Bill, his son and crew were so efficient, helpful, kind, made my move so much easier. Care was taken for my furniture, all wrapped expertly. Load arrived on time. It was not an easy place to access but Bill was remarkable! He put boxes in appropriate places. My mobile home was not ready but Bill took it is stride and worked with my son to get the job done. This was a big downsizing move for me, lots of emotions. Having movers who not only knew their job, knew how to work with me and my son in Cottonwood. I am thankful and greatfull that I called Mayflower. I will recommend you to anyone. Bill was fantastic! I was at peace when that big truck left, moving on down the road!

Judy K
November 10, 2017

Very Professional and Thorough

Very professional and thorough. They did an excellent job handling my things with care.

Dustin E
November 9, 2017

Great to Work with, Very Pleasant, Very Efficient

The driver, Raphael, great to work with, very pleasant, very efficient. And the crews loading and unloading were all very friendly and did a great job.

Maryann M
November 8, 2017

Everyone I Dealt with was Extremely Helpful Which Made the Move Much Less Stressful

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful which made the move much less stressful. James, the delivery driver was really good about working with our schedule and was very helpful with the move in.

Terrell N
November 8, 2017

The Crew Took Good Care with the Residence and Our Property

The crew took good care with the residence and our property. They were friendly, responsive and polite.

John L
November 8, 2017

My Driver was Amazing

My driver, Josue Montecinos, was amazing. He did everything right and was so kind and respectful to me and my family and our belongings. He was the sole person to make my move so great. Also, Mike who helped unload did a great job too. He worked hard and was so courteous. Both of these gentlemen deserve the highest form of recognition you guys can give.

Gary R
November 7, 2017

Good, Supportive Group All Around

Good, supportive group all around. From the coordinator to Doug the driver to the movers.

Kent R
November 3, 2017

Everyone was Exceptional and Professional

Don’t change a thing. Everyone was exceptional and professional!

Dan L
November 3, 2017

Great Communication With Coordinator

Great communication with coordinator Grace Rowe.

Mike F
November 2, 2017

He and His Crew Were Really Great

Rick was our driver. He and his crew were really great and needed to handle all our load twice as we needed a shuttle to access our property. Rick is very organized, competent and has a great sense of humor.

Max & Rosemary K
November 1, 2017

Excellent Move Consulting Services

Excellent move consulting services (provided by Blake Crockett)!

Ann Marie T
November 1, 2017

Amazing Person to Work With

Doug was an amazing person to work with. My mom felt very comfortable, she said he felt like family.

Kim S
October 31, 2017

Rick Went Out of His Way to Ensure That My Expectations Were Met

Rick went out of his way to ensure that my expectations were met and in fact to exceed them. His customer service was outstanding. He helped me unpack a few larger pieces that I would have struggled with on my own. My unpacking went much smoother than I expected.

Carol O
October 31, 2017

Extremely Efficient and Friendly

Both teams for the packing and unpacking were extremely efficient and friendly, while always checking with me to be sure everything was going well.

Christine M
October 30, 2017

Had a Very Good Experience With Mesa United

Had a very good experience with Mesa United. The move was smooth and delivery was within the time limits with all pieces accounted for and no damage. Excellent service and would use United again.

Jesse M
October 28, 2017

Outstanding Mesa Boise Loading Crews and Unloading Crews

Outstanding driver (James S) and outstanding Mesa Boise loading crews and unloading crews.

Bruce E
October 27, 2017

Very Courteous and Professional

Brad the delivery driver and helper, very courteous and professional. I’m an older woman and was alone. They were very helpful.

Don S
October 27, 2017

Did a Great Job

Very hard working gentlemen, caring and efficient. Ralph (driver) was timely, organized and did a great job.

Bill & Jackie D
October 24, 2017

Moved Everything Efficiently

The movers were very active and moved everything efficiently.

Heidi T
October 23, 2017

Respectful, Friendly and Accommodating

Both the driver (Edison) and loader were respectful, friendly and accommodating.

Katie B
October 23, 2017

Very Friendly and Polite

Oscar the driver was excellent, very friendly and polite. Gave confidence the household goods were safe on their journey. He organized for good teams to assist him at packing and unloading. He represents the United Van Lines and Mesa Systems very well.

Martin D
October 22, 2017

Excellent Job and Professional

Excellent job and professional done! The driver (Rick) was very attentive to all of my loading and delivery needs.

Harold P
October 18, 2017

Extraordinary Staff in Grand Junction Office

Extraordinary Staff in Grand Junction office and picking up and delivering household goods.

Bill D
October 18, 2017

Really Appreciate the Great Work

Just wanted to thank you and your company for a great job in the Paradies move. Really appreciate the great work and made it an easy transition for our side.

Chad P
October 17, 2017

Pleased With the Entire Experience, From Start to Finish

I was pleased with the entire experience, from start to finish.

Ron S
October 17, 2017

A Pleasure to Work With

Jeff, Jamie, Daniel (Driver), packers, they all were very helpful, professional, respectful, and all were a pleasure to work with, thank you

Catherine A
October 16, 2017

Good People Make All the Difference

Good people make all the difference. (Tony D) The driver of the truck was also super helpful & accomodating. Made it feel safe.

Audra R
October 14, 2017

They Are an Awesome Team

Alex the driver was funny, personable, and made me feel good about using United. His crew is professional, quick, clean, nice. All positive. Give them all a raise because they are an awesome team and deserve it.

Jayson V
October 14, 2017

Would Definitely Use This Company Again and Recommend it to Anyone Wanting a Stress Free Move

If I could give these guys a 10 star I would! These guys exceeded our expectations. They worked very professionally but also incredibly fast. We were packed and loaded within a day!
I would definitely used this company again and recommend it to anyone wanting a stress free move!

Andrea L Johnson
October 12, 2017

Excellent Service

Excellent service.

Inanc S
October 11, 2017

Unloaded All of Our Belongings in One Day and Did it With Professionalism

Martin and Zane from the delivery crew deserve some extra recognition, because there were only 2 of them and they unloaded all of our belongings in one day and did it with professionalism and a great attitude. I was jokingly calling them “Energizer Bunnies”!

Mike I
October 11, 2017

My Driver Was Awesome

My Driver was awesome!

Lisa K
October 10, 2017

Would Highly Recommend United to Anyone I Know

I would say that everyone was very efficient, professional, friendly and got back to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend United to anyone I know.

Celeste O
October 10, 2017

So Nice and Really Handled My Things With Care

Scott and Maegen were great and so helpful. The guys were so nice and really handled my things with care.

Theresa C
October 10, 2017

They All Performed Their Jobs Fast and Efficiently

The driver (Al L.) was FANTASTIC as were the 2 local individuals who assisted in the unloading and reassembling everything. They all were very professional and courteous! They all performed their jobs fast and efficiently.

Robin M
October 8, 2017

They Worked Very Efficiently

Oscar our driver was right on time on the day he said he would get here. The helpers were also on time, and everyone got started immediately. They worked very efficiently and asked where every box should go.

Anne P
October 6, 2017

Extraordinarily Efficient and Careful

Mike the driver was professional, efficient and exceptional in every way. Mike and Rudy, the delivery crew, were personable and extraordinarily efficient and careful.

Mike & Cheri L
October 5, 2017

Oscar the Driver Was AWESOME

Oscar the driver was AWESOME. We had brand new paint on every wall on the home they delivered to. I advised them and asked them to be extra careful, and they were. No damage, not even a smudge on the paint. THANK YOU!

Amy R
October 4, 2017

So Respectful and Kind

(Kevin Graga and Robert Wentworth) The delivery crew knew what they were doing. And they were so respectful and kind to me. They listened to me, answered my questions without judgment and tried to make my requests happen if they could.

Megan J
October 3, 2017

Packing and Loading Was Exceptional

Packing and loading was exceptional.

Dion G
October 3, 2017

Definitely Would Recommend This Company Again

The driver (Edison T) was absolutely Professional in every way! What a hard worker never stopped, packed everything really well. Would definitely would recommend this company again. Thank you.

Bryan G
October 2, 2017

Very Professional

Chauncey and James from Mesa Moving were respectful and organized, always covering the floors and walls to protect them. Very professional.

Maribeth F
October 2, 2017

Here to Help

Call 888-222-1409 to Request a FREE Quote!

Our Experts Make Your Move Easier